Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

123 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAUL B.
Submitted 03/23/21
From start to finish all good today and certainly for many years with Dr and his staff.
BRENDA T.
Submitted 03/23/21
When you go to the doctor you can be in pain and anxious. Dr. Petrocelli and his wonderful staff put you at ease with their professionalism and kindness. I would recommend Dr. Petrocelli to everyone. He takes the time to fully analyze and understand the health issue you present with and he is conservative in his healing protocols.
WILLIAM BILL J.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff made a very uncomfortable procedure very comfortable, the removal of a ingrown toe nail, yikes!! From the Novocain injection to the final bandage was great, that’s why the 5 STARS! Thanks! Dr Bill Johnson
TRACY M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr.Petrocelli and staff are the best, fantastic bedside manner, happy to call him my doctor
FREDERICK S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Everyone is friendly and very professional
KAREN J.
Submitted 03/01/21
I experienced a sharp pain and swelling in my right ankle for 2, or 3 weeks after playing a casual game of pickle-ball. My husband had been a previous patient of Dr. Petrocelli, and pleaded with me to have him take a look, in which I did. He saw me almost immediately, recognized the injury, and, thank God no surgery was required. He was wonderful to talk to, and make me understand my injury. Wearing a supporting walking boot for a few weeks, but feeling much better that I'm on my way to healing my nagging foot pain. Thank you, Dr. Petrocelli
ERNEST G.
Submitted 02/18/21
took care of my problem.
Helen M.
Submitted 02/17/21
I was very impressed with Doctor Petrocelli’s and his entire staff’s professional manner. It was a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Wonderful service by tech, staff and doc!
GERALD T.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr P & STAFF are the VERY BEST!!!
JACK M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his entire staff!
LUCILLE R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly office. Dr petrocelli is a wonderful Dr.
WALTER B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Petrocelli was professional, answered my questions in a way that I could understand and was very personable.
VICTOR C.
Submitted 12/16/20
You’ll never find a more warm and friendly doctors office here in Naples.
ANN C.
Submitted 12/02/20
What an amazing experience. Every person there is so nice. Very caring and professional. Highly recommend.
PATRICK K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very caring staff as they know Patrick has dementia and they treat him with respect
NAYRIS D.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great!!! Very professional and kind, I have been in pain for 3 weeks and afraid to see a Dr. till two of my cousins talk me into seen in Dr. Petrocelli. Today is my 3rd day since my visit and I am pain free. Thank you very much, wearing my tennis shoes and I will see you in 3 weeks.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great people Great Doctor
TOM T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Fantastic as always.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I HAVE CONFIDENCE IN DR PETROCELLI AND HIS STAFF - VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!