Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

197 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN Y.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a pleasure to visit his office.
DALE M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/18/21
The Dr. and his staff do a great job keeping me on my feet.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Awesome Doctor and staff! Thry hsve been here for long time in our Community of Naples!!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good
ANN W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Follow up on initial visit to check progress. All good. Everyone on staff is very competent
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great doctor and great staff. The best I've ever been to!! Kind and caring and best of all, Dr does not sugar coat anything. Up front and to the issue to get you back on your feet safely and quickly. Truly love these people!
DONNA N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very professional and caring. It took one visit to diagnosis the problem with my foot. Very happy with dr. Petrocelli and staff
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and re-assuring with the procedure.
MICHAEL O.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional, great staff, won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Petrocelli. will definetly go back for any foot issue!
GERARD M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very competent doctor. Great staff.
GEORGE P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Pleasant and efficient as always
GWEN M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I felt very confident that I was with the right Doctor. Excellent!!!
LEONARD S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The doctor gave me a great consumer-like nylon pad for my hammer toe that is giving me great relief!
VICKIE B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Petrocelli & staff are all extremely pleasant, efficient & very caring.
SANDRA Y.
Submitted 10/19/21
Wonderful doctor. Took care of my problem
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Kind, patience,explained
LINDA H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Petrocelli has always given my husband and myself the best of care Office staff is wonderful!
PAUL O.
Submitted 10/13/21
5 star as always great service provider
BARBARA B.
Submitted 10/11/21
First visit. Very clean office and professional staff and manner. Dr P was courteous, engaging and helpful regarding my situation.