Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very helpful and just super!
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Dr. Petrocelli and everyone in the office are wonderful and caring.
GEORGIANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
The best ! Explains everything . Takes time to answer questions. The whole office is so efficient and pleasant.
LEWIS A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Everyone Was Very Kind
LISA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
It is my first visit to the office but the staff is friendly and the Dr. seems to be caring and professional. My experience at the office was great!
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Dr Petrocelli and everyone in his office are very helpful and genuinely nice human beings. They are very professional at the same time. I would highly recommend DR. Petrocelli as a Physician.
FRED H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
My experience was great everyone makes you feel like family. Great job
KATHRYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
The entire staff is wonderful.
GERALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Perfect S always Dr P & Staff
WINIFRED W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Can’t say enough about Dr. Petrocelli and his entire staff. So glad I made the decision to trust him to take care of the bunion on my foot enabling me to continue to lead an active life. The new and improved surgery had little to no discomfort and a shorter recovery is promised so I can get back to my active life.
DOROTHEA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Petrocelli was able to help me by sending orthotics back to company to be adjusted for better fit.
MARY MARIELLEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr. Petricelli and his staff are wonderful, they are on time they are pleasant. They are professional, and I would highly recommend them to anybody in the local area
AUDREY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Entire experience with doctor, assistants and office Staff a good one.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Entire office is very professional. Dr. Petrocelli listens to his patients and provides superior care. I would recommend this doctor highly.
BONNIE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
The whole office visit was great Customer service, professional and knowledable assistant and Dr. Petrocelli was outstanding in his evaluation and resolving my problem & issues. Was able to feel instant releif and no pain in his procedure.
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very professional, friendly people!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very kind and attentive
CAROL A. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
answers all questions always ask how you are doing never feel rushed so you can ask questions
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I am disappointed that the Dr is not doing wound care anymore but I do understand. Dr. Did give us great referrals for a Dr. at the wound clinic.
MARGARET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Petrocelli and all his staff are extremely professional and great to work with.