Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly and Knowledgeable. I have a lot of confidence in his abilities and he did a wonderful job on my husband’s foot surgery.
LAWRENCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very professional
HARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always feel good after leaving there and very accommodating
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Took my pain away almost immediately
JO ANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Ingrown toe nail extracted with minimal pain. Feels great now.
ANTHONY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Knowledgeable friendly and explained the procedure in detail I was very satisfied and would definitely go back if I needed additional podiatry care. PS his nurse was especially friendly and caring during my procedure.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr Petrocelli is caring and knowledgeable and quickly resolved my issue.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
In and out in reasonable time Staff always friendly
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is very nice!
JOAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great
JOAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent
RAJARATNAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very passionate caring Dr
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Was able to get an appointment same day without a problem Staff was efficient and cordial. Dr. Was professional and had a friendly way about him that made you feel comfortable. I highly recommend
FILOMENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The office very respectful gentle clean doctor and staff very accurately good .Ty mr Petrocelli and the staff.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional approach to my problem. Good sound advice.
JILL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always correctly identifies the problem and his treatment always results in complete recovery.
TERRENCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent service
KATHRYN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
A very friendly staff. And the facility is clean. Dr. Petrocelli is easy to communicate with.
FRANK O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Doctor is always efficient , professional and friendly. His staff are the same. And you never have to wait.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Grest