Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

168 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD C.
Submitted 09/21/21
My first visit today with Dr. Petrocelli was excellent. He was knowledgeable, thorough, took time to answer my questions and provided a useful treatment plan. I expect to do well and have a follow-up visit in a month.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Petrocelli and his staff is absolutely the finest anywhere. They are honest, to the point, and very welcoming. They treat you like your family and genuine concern for healing. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!!
JAMES A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always look forward to getting my toenails trimmed! Dr Petrocelli is awesome!
GERALD T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always 5 ⭐️ Dr P & Staff The very BEST
THOMAS R.
Submitted 09/11/21
No nonsense.
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great!!! Staff were friendly professional and helpful. Dr. Petrocelli was fantastic. Addressed the problem and solved it. I highly recommend this physician
PETER B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Flexible appointments Very friendly staff Good visit with Dr. P
JOHN L.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very well run office. Michael was very helpful and prescribed a program for my physical therapist. Very professional. John L
GARY A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant experience
MARY ANN M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent attention from Dr. Petrocelli and staff.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great, professional, and nice people work there
ROBERT U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fantastic again as always. Great DR. And staff.
SHARON F.
Submitted 07/28/21
I always have a great experience in the office with the staff and Dr Petroceli to
KEVIN M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Petrocelli is friendly and easy to talk with, The staff took very good care of me.
Betty Lou G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. P. is an Amazing doctor as well as his top notch staff. I was a bit anxious about having bunion surgery, but overall as the patient it was an easy surgery, with such gratifying results!
ROBERT D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional for my first visit
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Efficient and effective.
ANN W.
Submitted 07/20/21
After recovering from a traumatic ankle surgery, I was very anxious about having anything done to my foot. Dr. Petrocelli was amazing.! He was extremely gentle and reassuring while treating my toenail issues. So was his staff. Recommend with not a bit of hesitation.
DOLORES G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Just had toenails cut. Not much of an experience! All good!
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Every one smiled!