Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

321 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE G.
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent care
BARBARA C.
Submitted 08/06/22
It was fine
SANDRA F.
Submitted 08/05/22
Muy buena
PETER J.
Submitted 07/31/22
Been with Dr for the last 10 years z wonderful Dr best in the area
JULIO M.
Submitted 07/30/22
From the moment you walk in the office where you are greeted by the desk personnel to the end of your appointment the staff and Dr Petrocelli treat you like family and you know they will take care of you. I have been seeing Dr Petrocelli for three years and wouldn’t trade hi for anybody. Will definitely recommend him for all your podiatry needs.
MICHAEL W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Great experience.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Great as always.
ANDREW M.
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Doctor Petrocelli is very approachable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
DONALD C.
Submitted 07/13/22
Expedite, professional, thorough.
ANDREW F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Always treated extremely nice.
LUKE R.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Petrocelli & staff are always very pleasant, professional & treat you like family!
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always fantastic service from all staff!
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/07/22
Personable and competent
JOHN K.
Submitted 06/27/22
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional! Dr Petrocelli is terrific I highly recommend a visit
JOSEPH R.
Submitted 06/26/22
Great experience
AMANDA G.
Submitted 06/23/22
Once your a patient it’s great
HAROLD B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
RAZIA U.
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome. Great service and very accommodating. Thanks.
CAROLYN D.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice staff. Dr was very friendly and gave me a shot to help me heal!
DEBRA H.
Submitted 06/15/22
This was my first visit with Dr.Petrocelli and from the moment I met him, he treated me with such kindness, compassion and resolved my foot issue immediately. The office staff was also very kind and very accommodating. Everyone was awesome and I would highly recommend Collier Podiatry.