Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

218 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 218 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRUCE S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional and courteous. Concerned about my problem and well-being. Efficient handling of me coming in as a new patient. Great trust in the doctor and the process.
PAUL D.
Submitted 01/17/22
The staff was very responsible to me. Service was prompt and helpful for my recovery. Thanks
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 01/11/22
We aren very fortunate to have fine doctor as Dr Petrocelli who cares for his patience and knows his profession. The Ianno' Family
ROBERT U.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
RAYMOND F.
Submitted 01/09/22
Only one appointment so far however the staff was efficient and professional. The Doctor was excellent.
MAREN P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Petrocelli was great & provided good information to me on prevention of further infection.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 01/02/22
Fantastic doctor and staff!!! All are knowledgeable and caring professionals. And they're just fun to be around.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Simple check-in for first visit, attentive professional staff. Dr. Petrocelli was personable, professional and able to quickly diagnose my issue. Thank You!!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr, Petrocelli and his staff are all very friendly and take the time to listen and answer any questions I might have. Prompt and thorough.
MARLENE B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and caring people. Good experience.
ALFREDA M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent care
JILL S.
Submitted 12/22/21
A very positive experience just like many years ago when I went for a different problem. Very caring and professional.
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 12/21/21
Had difficult big toe nails trimmed. Doctor did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results.
SHELLY A.
Submitted 12/18/21
The nicest most consistent and efficient dr. I have ever had. I am always comfortable and leave happy! Dr. Has also done 2 surgeries and helped this diabetic keep her foot!
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleasant
DAVID B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always excellent and professional
KARL O.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr Petrocelli gave me relief on my first visit.
WENDY A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Petrocelli was kind and very informative. He did not rush at all and thoroughly explained everything. Very glad to have been referred to this provider!!
MARGARET P.
Submitted 12/12/21
The care I receive from Dr Petrocelli is great.
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great care from Dr Petrocelli and his staff. I always leave the office with happy feet.