Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

321 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 321 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM BILL J.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff made a very uncomfortable procedure very comfortable, the removal of a ingrown toe nail, yikes!! From the Novocain injection to the final bandage was great, that’s why the 5 STARS! Thanks! Dr Bill Johnson
TRACY M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr.Petrocelli and staff are the best, fantastic bedside manner, happy to call him my doctor
FREDERICK S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Everyone is friendly and very professional
KAREN J.
Submitted 03/01/21
I experienced a sharp pain and swelling in my right ankle for 2, or 3 weeks after playing a casual game of pickle-ball. My husband had been a previous patient of Dr. Petrocelli, and pleaded with me to have him take a look, in which I did. He saw me almost immediately, recognized the injury, and, thank God no surgery was required. He was wonderful to talk to, and make me understand my injury. Wearing a supporting walking boot for a few weeks, but feeling much better that I'm on my way to healing my nagging foot pain. Thank you, Dr. Petrocelli
ERNEST G.
Submitted 02/18/21
took care of my problem.
Helen M.
Submitted 02/17/21
I was very impressed with Doctor Petrocelli’s and his entire staff’s professional manner. It was a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Wonderful service by tech, staff and doc!
GERALD T.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr P & STAFF are the VERY BEST!!!
JACK M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his entire staff!
LUCILLE R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly office. Dr petrocelli is a wonderful Dr.
WALTER B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Petrocelli was professional, answered my questions in a way that I could understand and was very personable.
VICTOR C.
Submitted 12/16/20
You’ll never find a more warm and friendly doctors office here in Naples.
ANN C.
Submitted 12/02/20
What an amazing experience. Every person there is so nice. Very caring and professional. Highly recommend.
PATRICK K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very caring staff as they know Patrick has dementia and they treat him with respect
NAYRIS D.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great!!! Very professional and kind, I have been in pain for 3 weeks and afraid to see a Dr. till two of my cousins talk me into seen in Dr. Petrocelli. Today is my 3rd day since my visit and I am pain free. Thank you very much, wearing my tennis shoes and I will see you in 3 weeks.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great people Great Doctor
TOM T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Fantastic as always.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I HAVE CONFIDENCE IN DR PETROCELLI AND HIS STAFF - VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Petrocelli was thorough and explained my foot problems and what needed to be done to alleviate the pain. I especially liked his assistant. She did a great job finishing the procedure. my feet looked so much better!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent experience. Wonderfull staff, excellent technology and outstanding diagnosis. Would highly recommend to family and friends.