Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
They got me in right away. Very friendly staff.
Dr. James/Diane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
JAMES M. GAYES, M.D. CARDIAC ANESTHESIOLOGY 14 December 2022 Greetings Dr. Petrocelli: As you are aware, my wife is a registered nurse, and I am a physician, so we vet our health care providers carefully. Our due medical diligence led us to you and your office at Collier Podiatry. Our visit to your clinic reinforces the concept that it rewards those who carefully choose their caregivers. The patient waiting area and exam rooms were neat, hygienic, and unobtrusively aromatic. Your staff is cheerful, kind, and proficient and (Dr. Petrocelli’s demeanor is personable and professional. He listens carefully, performs a through exam and prescribes a fully explained treatment plan. With major changes occurring in healthcare and its delivery, my wife and I appreciate and respect that you and your office continue to place appropriate and continued emphasis on quality patient care. Kind regards, Dr. James and Diane Gayes
EARL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very professional and timely. Great staff!
KAREN F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Staff not as friendly as they used to be. Dr. Petrocelli is great.
PHYLLIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Excellent dr. Patient communication. Professional and personable. Honest input. Thanks for being here for us!
MICHELE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly and Knowledgeable. I have a lot of confidence in his abilities and he did a wonderful job on my husband’s foot surgery.
LAWRENCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very professional
HARRY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Always feel good after leaving there and very accommodating
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Took my pain away almost immediately
JO ANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Ingrown toe nail extracted with minimal pain. Feels great now.
ANTHONY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Knowledgeable friendly and explained the procedure in detail I was very satisfied and would definitely go back if I needed additional podiatry care. PS his nurse was especially friendly and caring during my procedure.
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Very efficient and friendly staff. Dr Petrocelli is caring and knowledgeable and quickly resolved my issue.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
In and out in reasonable time Staff always friendly
PAMELA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Everyone is very nice!
JOAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Great
JOAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Excellent
RAJARATNAM V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Very passionate caring Dr
JOSEPH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Was able to get an appointment same day without a problem Staff was efficient and cordial. Dr. Was professional and had a friendly way about him that made you feel comfortable. I highly recommend
FILOMENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
The office very respectful gentle clean doctor and staff very accurately good .Ty mr Petrocelli and the staff.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional approach to my problem. Good sound advice.