Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.91/5 Star Rating
486 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 486 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Pleasant and efficient as always
GWEN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/21
I felt very confident that I was with the right Doctor. Excellent!!!
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
The doctor gave me a great consumer-like nylon pad for my hammer toe that is giving me great relief!
VICKIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Petrocelli & staff are all extremely pleasant, efficient & very caring.
SANDRA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Wonderful doctor. Took care of my problem
DEBORAH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Kind, patience,explained
LINDA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Petrocelli has always given my husband and myself the best of care Office staff is wonderful!
PAUL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
5 star as always great service provider
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
First visit. Very clean office and professional staff and manner. Dr P was courteous, engaging and helpful regarding my situation.
LEONARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Petrocelli talked to me about operation. He also applied a padded silicone Sleeve on my hammer toe that gives me great relief!
ROXANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Got in right away and had a great first appointment with Dr. P. Would highly recommend!
WILLIAM L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Petrocelli removed an ingrown toenail that was causing me a lot of pain. He and his staff were very pleasant to deal with. They explained everything and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. The entire procedure took between 5-10 minutes. Thank you!
ANNMARIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
The Doctor is currently treating my foot I’m pleased with his service very professional and all his staff are wonderful.
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly
LAURA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Great staff and a great doctor. Professional and knowledgeable.
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Best podiatrist and wound care doctor in Florida!!!!!
JEFFREY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Staff is always pleasant and efficient
LUDWIG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Wonderful But could not get through because Mail box Full.
DONALD C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
My first visit today with Dr. Petrocelli was excellent. He was knowledgeable, thorough, took time to answer my questions and provided a useful treatment plan. I expect to do well and have a follow-up visit in a month.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Petrocelli and his staff is absolutely the finest anywhere. They are honest, to the point, and very welcoming. They treat you like your family and genuine concern for healing. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!!