Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Very surprised at all of the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his staff.
JOHN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Visit is always on time with very friendly staff
TEALE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff are fantastic. I recently underwent foot surgery that Dr. P performed. All facets of my care have been exceptional including pre surgery appointments, the surgery itself, and after surgery care. Dr. P is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
RYKER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Very pleasant staff and Dr. always thorough and willing to go “above and beyond” for their patients!
DARROL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/20
Wonderful as usual...the best Doctor in Naples.
JAMES C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Usual Taken in on time, services done
ETHAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/20
Excellent, the service was prompt and prefessional. Dr. Petrocelli was personable, knowledgeable, and he did an excellent job.
JOEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Very short wait, prompt service.
DIANE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
I always feel like my reason for being there is important and I am treated with concern and respect. Thank you everyone!
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
My experience started as soon as I made my first appointment. Incredibly kind and welcoming staff. Dr P is amazing at his craft as long as you follow what he tells you. He cares about healing not just a temporary fix. Everyone in this office is amazing and professional. I highly recommend them if you truly care about your podiatry!
JOSEPH I.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor Pertrocelli and staff are always polite and know what your needs are always heal us up its a pleasure going to this doctor's office
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Petrocelli has one Mission and that's to heal whatever the problem is and he works very hard at doing that and whatever it takes. When I first started going to him I had a open diabetic ulcer on my foot at the other podiatrist was working on for two and a half years and could never heal Dr Petrocelli healed it completely in 10 weeks
THOMAS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Great staff and Dr. Professional experience all the way. You can tell they love what they do and it shows, thx
GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional
STANLEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Great office staff
ELLEN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Resolved question of source of foot pain by x-ray showing fracture healed. Calcification in the fraction allowed it to be seen. Also took care of removal of 4 ingrown toenails and a wart during my 3 weekly visits. Thank you Dr. Petrocelli and team.
EDDIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
My new patient visit went very well. The staff was friendly and very little wait time. The doctor was friendly and expland very thing in an understanding way.
THOMAS S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Very accommodating and professional and treated like family
MICHAEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Excellent; very professional; foot surgery was very successful’ could not be happier
MARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/20
Friendly, professional, answered my questions.