Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Very professional, friendly people!
MICHAEL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Very kind and attentive
CAROL A. M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
answers all questions always ask how you are doing never feel rushed so you can ask questions
RICHARD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
I am disappointed that the Dr is not doing wound care anymore but I do understand. Dr. Did give us great referrals for a Dr. at the wound clinic.
MARGARET L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Dr Petrocelli and all his staff are extremely professional and great to work with.
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent
LINDA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
On time, releaved discomfort, friendly staff.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
ESTHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Always has been a pleasure to visit a nice friendly doctor’s office and receive a professional service. I highly satisfied with the doctor and the rest of the team. They looking like a family.
FRANK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Very efficient operation.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Wonderful practice from the front desk to the provider. Highly recommend this practice.
CHERYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Every person is so welcoming and helpful. Doctor Petrocelli is very thorough and helps you to understand. I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.
LORRAINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
A lot of attention to detail and educating me about my condition. Xrays taken right away, no waiting. Diagnosis is explained in great detail, using language I can understand. Everyone in the office area is also friendly, kind, and concerned about my condition. Dr. P goes the extra mile to make sure I get the follow-up care that I require. Thank you.
DEBORAH W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
"You never get a second chance to make a good first impression." For doctors, the first impression begins before you even meet them. First, the person who answers the phone needs to be professional, happy, helpful, and a good listener. Second, the folks at the front desk need to be those, plus efficient, and keep patient informed of delays. Third, the medical assistant/nurse who calls you back to the exam room needs to be all the above, AND introduce themself. Those three impressions can make or break a practice, in my humble opinion. Those are the foundation for the cake. An awesome doc who listens, shows compassion, looks you in the eye, gives you more than 3 minutes, provides all necessary information, has a great bedside manner, and really knows his stuff, that's the icing on the cake. If you find all four of these elements, you've found a medical practice worth something. Dr. Petrocelli and his lovely staff fulfill those elements for me. I've no need to look anywhere else for my foot care. You've made an excellent first impression. Thank you.
JACK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Staff was extremely helpful with my insurance debacle. Everyone is friendly and professional at same time.
MARY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Petrocelli was great, very professional and had a great bedside manner putting me at ease on my first visit
CARMEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Was very happy with the way the doctor explained my situation.
JOAN I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. And staff were kind, caring and helpful
JOSEPH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Petrocelli has taken care of me for over 15 years and has a wonderful job keeping me healthy.
ALFRED N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Great doctor .. great office staff.. totally satisfied.. and I'm not easy to satisfy. Try him. He is terrific. Al