Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

197 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LEONARD S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Petrocelli talked to me about operation. He also applied a padded silicone Sleeve on my hammer toe that gives me great relief!
ROXANA G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Got in right away and had a great first appointment with Dr. P. Would highly recommend!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Petrocelli removed an ingrown toenail that was causing me a lot of pain. He and his staff were very pleasant to deal with. They explained everything and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. The entire procedure took between 5-10 minutes. Thank you!
ANNMARIE G.
Submitted 10/07/21
The Doctor is currently treating my foot I’m pleased with his service very professional and all his staff are wonderful.
JOHN T.
Submitted 10/07/21
He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly
LAURA T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great staff and a great doctor. Professional and knowledgeable.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Best podiatrist and wound care doctor in Florida!!!!!
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Staff is always pleasant and efficient
LUDWIG M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Wonderful But could not get through because Mail box Full.
DONALD C.
Submitted 09/21/21
My first visit today with Dr. Petrocelli was excellent. He was knowledgeable, thorough, took time to answer my questions and provided a useful treatment plan. I expect to do well and have a follow-up visit in a month.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr Petrocelli and his staff is absolutely the finest anywhere. They are honest, to the point, and very welcoming. They treat you like your family and genuine concern for healing. I'd give more than 5 stars if I could!!
JAMES A.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always look forward to getting my toenails trimmed! Dr Petrocelli is awesome!
GERALD T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Always 5 ⭐️ Dr P & Staff The very BEST
THOMAS R.
Submitted 09/11/21
No nonsense.
JOSEPH B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great!!! Staff were friendly professional and helpful. Dr. Petrocelli was fantastic. Addressed the problem and solved it. I highly recommend this physician
PETER B.
Submitted 08/22/21
Flexible appointments Very friendly staff Good visit with Dr. P
JOHN L.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very well run office. Michael was very helpful and prescribed a program for my physical therapist. Very professional. John L
GARY A.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very pleasant experience
MARY ANN M.
Submitted 08/07/21
Excellent attention from Dr. Petrocelli and staff.
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Great, professional, and nice people work there