Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

113 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LLOYD D.
Submitted 11/04/20
I need to see if the silicone sock relives my foot pain to determine how good my experience and treatment turns out.
BRADLEY P.
Submitted 11/04/20
Efficient and does a good job with my feet
STEVE K.
Submitted 11/04/20
My experience was very professional and the personnel that took care of me were very kind and helpful!
DAWN C.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was great, everyone in the office is great. They are friendly and very efficient.
DAVID N.
Submitted 11/03/20
very nice
KENNETH C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Went to DR.Petrocelli to have an ingrown toenail repaird.Was in and out within one half hour.
JOHN K.
Submitted 11/03/20
Dr is great and staff makes each visit a pleasure.
VINCENT D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Office staff & the Doctor were very congenial as usual!My visits have always been very pleasant!
DIANE D.
Submitted 11/03/20
Staff are wonderful, thoughtful, social, and very considerate! Dr Petrocelli is amazing, gentle, patient and very thorough. He takes care of the problem and follows patient to full recovery. I would highly recommend him!
STEVE W.
Submitted 11/03/20
Very efficient
GAIL D.
Submitted 11/03/20
I had a very good experience. Dr. Petrocelli and all his staff were personable and efficient. Dr. Petrocelli explained his rationale for the procedure he performed and gave clear instructions for follow up.
HOWARD B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very good.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very happy with Dr. P. No complaints
SUSAN R.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always good service and very friendly people. Have recommended them to others.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent service
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Petrocelli was very attentive and through with the diagnosis. His assistant was very pleasant and concerned. BUT, very painful infection, couldn't hardly breathe driving home.
GEORGE P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional
ROBERT B.
Submitted 11/01/20
When I first went to Dr Petrocelli I hadn't had an open wound on my foot for two and a half years with the doctor I was going to could not heal. Started seeing Dr Petrocelli at the wound care center 10 weeks completely what does other doctor couldn't do in two and a half years I am extremely happy with Dr Petrocelli great guy great doctor!
FRANCISCO B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent Doctor and also has a terrific staff... Thanks for everything !!!
KURT H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Please, prompt professional service