Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

157 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY C.
Submitted 06/12/21
Wonderful experience, highly recommend to anyone
DONALD DON M.
Submitted 06/09/21
As always answers all questions
VALERIE H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr and Ayran exceeded expectations
ALEXANDRA V.
Submitted 06/08/21
first time going here because of the good reviews he had. He was awesome and knew exactly what was wrong and gave me the best information and advice to take care of my nail/nails! Definitely going back to him.
JOSEPH C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent. It’s uplifting to visit the office. Everyone is helpful and pleasant. I love my appointments.
DORAN B.
Submitted 06/05/21
Great
DONALD W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Most excellent
EDWARD S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is so friendly and caring.
THOMAS W.
Submitted 05/10/21
Great team and Doc. Petrocelli is the best
ARNOLD G.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent no doubt one of the best doctors in Naples
RONALD J.
Submitted 04/28/21
My first time to see him, please keep your front door unlocked.
GEORGE D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Wonderful staff and great Doctor
JEROME M.
Submitted 04/27/21
Very friendly staff and very competent Doctor!!
RICHARD D.
Submitted 04/14/21
Ayren gave my feet the best treatment EVER!!!!!
PAUL B.
Submitted 03/23/21
From start to finish all good today and certainly for many years with Dr and his staff.
BRENDA T.
Submitted 03/23/21
When you go to the doctor you can be in pain and anxious. Dr. Petrocelli and his wonderful staff put you at ease with their professionalism and kindness. I would recommend Dr. Petrocelli to everyone. He takes the time to fully analyze and understand the health issue you present with and he is conservative in his healing protocols.
WILLIAM BILL J.
Submitted 03/20/21
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff made a very uncomfortable procedure very comfortable, the removal of a ingrown toe nail, yikes!! From the Novocain injection to the final bandage was great, that’s why the 5 STARS! Thanks! Dr Bill Johnson
TRACY M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr.Petrocelli and staff are the best, fantastic bedside manner, happy to call him my doctor
FREDERICK S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Everyone is friendly and very professional
KAREN J.
Submitted 03/01/21
I experienced a sharp pain and swelling in my right ankle for 2, or 3 weeks after playing a casual game of pickle-ball. My husband had been a previous patient of Dr. Petrocelli, and pleaded with me to have him take a look, in which I did. He saw me almost immediately, recognized the injury, and, thank God no surgery was required. He was wonderful to talk to, and make me understand my injury. Wearing a supporting walking boot for a few weeks, but feeling much better that I'm on my way to healing my nagging foot pain. Thank you, Dr. Petrocelli