Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

308 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY R.
Submitted 04/11/22
Doctor Petrocelli has a wonderful personality and he solved my problem. I Would definitely recommend him to all my family and friends.
SHELLY A.
Submitted 04/09/22
As a diabetic with years of foot issues and numerous doctors , I can finally say I have found the best. Since Going to Dr. Petrocelli 2 years ago I have not had Any issues. He has not only fixed my foot ulcer wound, 2 hammer toe surgeries and diabetes nail care. His office is the nicest most professional team in the business.
CATHERINE G.
Submitted 04/07/22
The very best c
ROBERT T.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent
SUSAN H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Kind and very careful to be informative.
JOHN Y.
Submitted 04/06/22
Always a pleasant experience.
SCOTT T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Great staff and Dr. Petrocelli was fantastic!
DELLA A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everything went smoothly, result as required: nails cut for a diabetic.
CATHERINE G.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent ! They take excellent care !
Mary R.
Submitted 04/06/22
I thought I needed surgery on my ingrown toenail. Dr Petrocelli examine it and clean it. He said I would find that my toe is fine.
VINCENT D.
Submitted 04/05/22
My experience at the foot doctor was & Always has been grey!
DEAN V.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great staff
THOMAS B.
Submitted 04/03/22
The pleasant atmosphere at the front desk gave me confidence that this office has a quiet confidence that is well deserved . Dr Petrocelli has excellent skills and is a very effective communicator. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
JAMES P.
Submitted 04/02/22
Staff was great. Dr Petrocelli has a great calming personality and very skilled at his craft. Quick and efficient made for a wonderful experience.
REBECCA R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Attentive to his patients….great demeanor!
JANICE W.
Submitted 03/30/22
Comfortable and easy to understand diagnosis.
WALTER C.
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional, thorough exam & on time
JENNY A.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent service!!!
LAUREN M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Great people working at this office. Great Doctor. Would recommend.
WENDY H.
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor and staff were terrific. Couldn’t have had a better experience!