Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

197 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROBERT U.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fantastic again as always. Great DR. And staff.
SHARON F.
Submitted 07/28/21
I always have a great experience in the office with the staff and Dr Petroceli to
KEVIN M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Petrocelli is friendly and easy to talk with, The staff took very good care of me.
Betty Lou G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. P. is an Amazing doctor as well as his top notch staff. I was a bit anxious about having bunion surgery, but overall as the patient it was an easy surgery, with such gratifying results!
ROBERT D.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very professional for my first visit
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 07/20/21
Efficient and effective.
ANN W.
Submitted 07/20/21
After recovering from a traumatic ankle surgery, I was very anxious about having anything done to my foot. Dr. Petrocelli was amazing.! He was extremely gentle and reassuring while treating my toenail issues. So was his staff. Recommend with not a bit of hesitation.
DOLORES G.
Submitted 07/20/21
Just had toenails cut. Not much of an experience! All good!
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 07/19/21
Every one smiled!
JAMES P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Pleasant, effective and efficient…
CATHERINE G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I was very pleased with the Doctor he helped me immediately! Office staff was great . Very be pleased .
CATHERINE G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I went into office to see if Dr could help with my feet, as I must walk every day,with Parkinson’s disease, he did a fantastic job helping me when I left the office I hadno pain .
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Wow, what a great office! From Dr. Petrocelli (extremely professional and knowledgeable) to Manon (You are so awesome!) Aryn (great nurse) and all the staff! Thank you all for caring enough to listen and to answer my questions regarding surgery. You really help make a stressful situation less stressful.
JEFFREY G.
Submitted 07/07/21
I was very impressed! The staff even wears the same sneakers that I wear.
JOHN Y.
Submitted 07/06/21
As always you and your staff were prompt and professional.
JAMES O.
Submitted 07/01/21
All went well the ladies did a excellent job I have one recommendation it would be nice to have a small blanket to cover feet since they get really cold waiting for doctor...Thanks
JOSEPH M.
Submitted 06/30/21
The staff and the Doctor were great as usual.
MARTHA A.
Submitted 06/30/21
Wonderful doctor and staff..
JEFF T.
Submitted 06/24/21
ROSE M.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very helpful