Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

157 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERNEST G.
Submitted 02/18/21
took care of my problem.
Helen M.
Submitted 02/17/21
I was very impressed with Doctor Petrocelli’s and his entire staff’s professional manner. It was a very friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 02/17/21
Wonderful service by tech, staff and doc!
GERALD T.
Submitted 02/15/21
Dr P & STAFF are the VERY BEST!!!
JACK M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Extremely knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his entire staff!
LUCILLE R.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very friendly office. Dr petrocelli is a wonderful Dr.
WALTER B.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Petrocelli was professional, answered my questions in a way that I could understand and was very personable.
VICTOR C.
Submitted 12/16/20
You’ll never find a more warm and friendly doctors office here in Naples.
ANN C.
Submitted 12/02/20
What an amazing experience. Every person there is so nice. Very caring and professional. Highly recommend.
PATRICK K.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very caring staff as they know Patrick has dementia and they treat him with respect
NAYRIS D.
Submitted 11/22/20
Great!!! Very professional and kind, I have been in pain for 3 weeks and afraid to see a Dr. till two of my cousins talk me into seen in Dr. Petrocelli. Today is my 3rd day since my visit and I am pain free. Thank you very much, wearing my tennis shoes and I will see you in 3 weeks.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great people Great Doctor
TOM T.
Submitted 11/17/20
Fantastic as always.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 11/17/20
I HAVE CONFIDENCE IN DR PETROCELLI AND HIS STAFF - VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE!
SANDRA B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Petrocelli was thorough and explained my foot problems and what needed to be done to alleviate the pain. I especially liked his assistant. She did a great job finishing the procedure. my feet looked so much better!
STEPHEN B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent experience. Wonderfull staff, excellent technology and outstanding diagnosis. Would highly recommend to family and friends.
JOSEPH W.
Submitted 11/11/20
Great experience. The staff is outstanding and Dr. Petrocelli knows what he is doing and would suggest very highly.
KATHY S.
Submitted 11/09/20
Absolutely the best podiatrist in Naples! Caring staff, professional, and no nonsense assessments. He has cared for my husband and myself. We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone! TOP NOTCH!!
CALLIX Z.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr Petrocelli and his support team are very professional, personable, and efficient at making the patient feel comfortable while explaining the issue(s) I sought treatment for. He calibrated my expectations well without hurrying me in and out of the exam room and thus, I am totally pleased with my recovery and prognosis. I would highly recommend Collier Podiatry as your “go to” doctor for foot care.
LEONARD S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great Dr and staff