Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

123 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAIL D.
Submitted 11/03/20
I had a very good experience. Dr. Petrocelli and all his staff were personable and efficient. Dr. Petrocelli explained his rationale for the procedure he performed and gave clear instructions for follow up.
HOWARD B.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very good.
BRIAN M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very happy with Dr. P. No complaints
SUSAN R.
Submitted 11/02/20
Always good service and very friendly people. Have recommended them to others.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent service
CHRISTINE P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Petrocelli was very attentive and through with the diagnosis. His assistant was very pleasant and concerned. BUT, very painful infection, couldn't hardly breathe driving home.
GEORGE P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Very professional
ROBERT B.
Submitted 11/01/20
When I first went to Dr Petrocelli I hadn't had an open wound on my foot for two and a half years with the doctor I was going to could not heal. Started seeing Dr Petrocelli at the wound care center 10 weeks completely what does other doctor couldn't do in two and a half years I am extremely happy with Dr Petrocelli great guy great doctor!
FRANCISCO B.
Submitted 10/30/20
Excellent Doctor and also has a terrific staff... Thanks for everything !!!
KURT H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Please, prompt professional service
TERESA J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Doctor was very helpful Very friendly and explained everything I need to know The his assistant she was very nice
NINA G.
Submitted 10/30/20
The entire staff and Dr. Petrocelli are very warm, welcoming and accommodating. My issues are always resolved.
THOMAS H.
Submitted 10/30/20
Great Doctor, excellent staff, kind, compassionate, COVID careful. Will always be my Doctor.
DONA H.
Submitted 10/29/20
Great Dr. Very friendly office staff.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 10/29/20
It was a pleasant experience where the Doctor gave an explanation of what caused the problem and how to avoid reinjury
THERESA T.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Petrocelli was gentle and efficient. No Pain. Positive experience. Thank you.
THELMA C.
Submitted 10/29/20
very good experience..great doctor
ISELL G.
Submitted 10/28/20
The office staff makes you feel so welcomed. Honestly, one of the best doctor experiences. Doctor was very nice and informative too. Definitely recommend for your feet problems.
ALFRED N.
Submitted 10/28/20
Good guy.. highly recommended
JUDITH L.
Submitted 10/28/20
Appreciate seeing a doctor in person rather on the telephone.