Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEPHEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always a pleasure at this practice. Dr. Petrocelli and his staff are wonderful.
VINCENT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent and most professional
GEORGE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent doctor and staff
JOHN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Excellent as usual
RICHARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Top
THOMAS H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Excellent
JILL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always, always excellent. Fine staff an exceptional outstanding care by the Doctor and his beautiful wife. A great team.
LOUISE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Wonderful
TERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Wonderful staff, excellent, knowledgeable Doctor!0
JUDITH Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Generally good, however we are waiting for follow up on orders for PT, and home nurse visits from Trilogy.
EMMA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
I not only would but have recommended others to him. Both he and his staff are top notch. Problem is, I don't want to many patients who appreciate him or it will get to hard to get to see him.
NICO D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
He’s wonderful
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very pleasant.
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Very personable
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Great
MARLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/22
Very happy with service
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
hands down the best medical team I've ever encountered. They are welcoming, kind and actually care about your health. Absolutely love this team!!
VALERIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Professional courteous prompt
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Very satisfying experience With DR P and staff
JOE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
The Doctor is caring, knowledgeable and very efficient!