Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Excellent care
BARBARA C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
It was fine
SANDRA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Muy buena
PETER J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/22
Been with Dr for the last 10 years z wonderful Dr best in the area
JULIO M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
From the moment you walk in the office where you are greeted by the desk personnel to the end of your appointment the staff and Dr Petrocelli treat you like family and you know they will take care of you. I have been seeing Dr Petrocelli for three years and wouldn’t trade hi for anybody. Will definitely recommend him for all your podiatry needs.
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Great experience.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great as always.
ANDREW M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Doctor Petrocelli is very approachable and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this practice.
DONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Expedite, professional, thorough.
ANDREW F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Always treated extremely nice.
LUKE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Petrocelli & staff are always very pleasant, professional & treat you like family!
VICTORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Always fantastic service from all staff!
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Personable and competent
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
The entire staff is friendly, helpful and professional! Dr Petrocelli is terrific I highly recommend a visit
JOSEPH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/22
Great experience
AMANDA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Once your a patient it’s great
HAROLD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Very good
RAZIA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Awesome. Great service and very accommodating. Thanks.
CAROLYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Very nice staff. Dr was very friendly and gave me a shot to help me heal!
DEBRA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
This was my first visit with Dr.Petrocelli and from the moment I met him, he treated me with such kindness, compassion and resolved my foot issue immediately. The office staff was also very kind and very accommodating. Everyone was awesome and I would highly recommend Collier Podiatry.