Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

123 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARYANN T.
Submitted 10/28/20
Always a five star. He is the greatest. Right on the cause and treatment of your problem.
THOMAS M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Great
DONNA H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Wonderful!!
PAUL B.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr petrocellia is the best,and the staff makes you feel welcome.
RONALD L.
Submitted 10/24/20
Helpful and friendly office staff.
ROBERT F.
Submitted 10/23/20
You and your staff were superb as always. It's good to know there's someone I can rely on.
PHILIP M.
Submitted 10/23/20
Dr. Petrocelli is a healer. After struggling with wound care he finally Fixed a foot problem that I had struggled years to heal. He is professional, thorough. His office visits are never rushed and he is very accessible.
NINA K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Always kind yet professional
NINA K.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr Petrocelli is always so kind and friendly
CHRISTINE R.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everyone in the office is professional and friendly. Unlike so many offices, you do not wait long for your appointment.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 10/21/20
FANTASTIC!
DENNIS M.
Submitted 10/21/20
Everyone is very attentive, pleasant and professional.
JOSEPH S.
Submitted 10/21/20
Everyone in this office is friendly, efficient, professional, knowledgeable ... and, just nice people. Dr. Petrocelli is extremely capable, able to assess and diagnose quickly, and carefully offered options for addressing my issue. He made me feel confident and comfortable in choosing my follow-on treatment. The best group for podiatry!
VICTOR K.
Submitted 10/20/20
I was well taken care of. Very professional. My feet are in good shape thanks to Dr. Petrocelli.
ELESA J.
Submitted 10/20/20
The office is a safe environment , they follow COVID safety guidelines. Everyone is so friendly and very professional . All of the staff is very well qualified and knowledgeable .
SUZANNE B.
Submitted 10/19/20
Amazing staff friendly and helpful. Love Dr. P he was great at explaining everything and all of my options. Love this place ♥️
DALE A.
Submitted 10/19/20
I have been a patient for about 12 years and I have ALWAYS received the very best care from Dr Petrocelli and his excellent staff. He has performed two surgeries on my feet with excellent results. One of the surgeries actually saved my foot from a difficult infection. I would totally recommend Dr Petrocelli for your foot care needs!
ALEXANDER G.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional
ERNEST W.
Submitted 10/16/20
I always get a first class job at your office, Both from the doctor & his staff. Today I got a wonderful foot massage & skin lotion on my lower leg. I know I get more than a toe nail clipping as he is a specialist in his field.
RONALD V.
Submitted 10/16/20
Staff was tremendous. Office visit very punctual. Doctor explained everything so I could understand. Very pleased.