Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Petrocelli was very helpful explaining my issues. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone. His staff are also very pleasant and easy to talk to.
DAVID F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
No pain during or after procedure. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. LOOONG time required to fill out intake paperwork. ALL of the data was and is contained in Millenniums patient portal, which I took pains to verify prior to appointment. If we're required to fill out the paperwork, the data for which already is contained in an autommated/shared data system, why are practitioners not using it. It is easy to design tools useful to practitioners. It's time for practices to use the existing systems data and eliminate the archaic and frustrating collection of existing/redundant data that took more than ONE HOUR to complete.
MARY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Sylvia and all staff were very helpful and patient fitting my new shoes. It took them awhile to get them to fit well and Sylvia is very sweet and kind Thank you! Ps I am sorry for leaving msgs on your voicemail I found my phone in my car
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Pleasant
COLLEEN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Dr. Petrocelli, his wife Minot, and the entire staff are wonderful! It's so refreshing not to have to go through several communication layers just to make an appointment or get a question answered. And his surgery on my foot went very well.
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Gave painless toe surgery
KEN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
HAVE TRYIED TO MAKE AN APPOIMENT NO RETURN CALL PLEASE HELP 239 963 9232
BARBARA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Painless procedure
LINDA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
I was a new patient and was pleasantly surprised . The office was very friendly and seemed to really like their job! Dr. Petrocelli was pleasant and listened to my issues and didn't rush . The visit was a pleasant experience.
PATRICIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Pleasant
TONI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very personable group. Everyone was kind, patient and understanding. Dr explained everything and allowed for questions with further explanation if necessary. Overall a great experience
LAWRENCE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Good
HOWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Very good
MAUREEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Pleasant staff, great doctoe
PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Amazing
DOLORES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Friendly and efficient staff. Great service. Knowledgeable and caring dr. Very informative.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Staff is polite, helpful, and appointment is on time. Reminder call is efficient and courteous. Dr Petrocelli is polite and efficient. We always look forward to seeing entire office
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Petrocelli was very informative & kind explaining my upcoming surgery. Comfortable office setting with a very helpful staff, made me feel at ease.
ROBERT U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
A - 1
DONALD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Personable..Professional...Interested in Patient's conversation