Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

308 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM S.
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and informative
JOHN M.
Submitted 03/18/22
Treatment of ingrown toenail was painless. Description of the process and necessary home treatment was very complete. Looking forward to follow up appointment. Thank you!
NANCY S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Nothing really to report. Was for doctor to review mri. Nothing found.
ISABEL H.
Submitted 03/16/22
Pleasant and timely
THOMAS D.
Submitted 03/16/22
On-time and thorough. New patient setup, ultra sound, X-ray, cortisone shot, and met with doctor twice in 50 minutes total - very efficient - my foot feels great now.
JANET M.
Submitted 03/15/22
First podiatrist to do an ultrasound of my foot and Achilles’ tendon. The new brace he gave me has really helped with the pain. The office was very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
THOMAS C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Excellent
PAULINE B.
Submitted 03/10/22
Great Doctor and efficient friendly staff!
ANNETTE N.
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was very courteous and helpful
TERRY R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional
ROBERT S.
Submitted 03/08/22
As always, Dr. Petrocelli and his staff took care of me quickly, professionally and with the utmost care.
JANICE C.
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly and professional staff.
NANCY A.
Submitted 03/02/22
Good visit!
PAULA O.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Petrocelli was a second opinion post op. He was very thorough and explained many questions I had. His examination of my foot and my records, MRI and X-ray were with done with the utmost of professionalism and accuracy. His office is bright, clean and cheerful and his staff is friendly and exceptionally efficient.
JOHN S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Perfect. Always great includes staff and Dr
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
MURRAY K.
Submitted 02/19/22
very happy with the dr & staff. highly recommend
MICHAEL A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always professional and pleasant.
EDWARD S.
Submitted 02/18/22
He was very patient and helpful he took care of my husband’s wound. With his care the wound is 100% better.
RONALD C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Monthly visits to treat an ulcer on my left foot caused by arthritic condition….steady improvement, enabling continued mobility/activities for an 81 year old…grateful for his guidance and explanations. The office staff are always upbeat and caring.