Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

113 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 113 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARLENE S.
Submitted 10/13/20
This was my first time to Dr. Petrocelli and definitely would go back. They treated me like family yet very professional.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 10/13/20
great office and professional staff
GERALD T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr.Petrocelli & Staff are true Professional kind & caring always
JANICE L.
Submitted 10/13/20
great professional staff
ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Office staff is very friendly, and perform duties efficiently. Doctor is very knowledgeable and professional.
JOHN F.
Submitted 10/13/20
On time professional and friendly.
HARRY L.
Submitted 10/11/20
Always a happy place walk out feeling great
LAUREN Z.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great doctor and staff...strongly recommend
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Petrocelli suggested and gave to me something to wear on my left foot at the end of the day to help decrease the swelling. I am now wearing it now. I appreciated his understand and the suggesting something to help with the swelling.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent servic and atitude
JOLANTA D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent service.
MARLIN S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a good experience.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very surprised at all of the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his staff.
JOHN Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Visit is always on time with very friendly staff
TEALE M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff are fantastic. I recently underwent foot surgery that Dr. P performed. All facets of my care have been exceptional including pre surgery appointments, the surgery itself, and after surgery care. Dr. P is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
RYKER V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very pleasant staff and Dr. always thorough and willing to go “above and beyond” for their patients!
DARROL R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Wonderful as usual...the best Doctor in Naples.
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Usual Taken in on time, services done
ETHAN S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Excellent, the service was prompt and prefessional. Dr. Petrocelli was personable, knowledgeable, and he did an excellent job.
JOEL G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very short wait, prompt service.