Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

308 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRIAN S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Experience !! Friendly Professional Staff ... Doctor was Awesome and very easy to talk to..
PAUL G.
Submitted 02/16/22
Another great experience for my dad. The doctor and Ayren were awesome as always. Highly recommend!
JOHN H.
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent!
Sean H.
Submitted 02/15/22
As a physical therapist looking for help with foot pain I google searched podiatry near me. Collier Podiatry was able to accommodate my busy schedule, fairly charge me for services without insurance and provide an excellent overall experience. Dr. Petrocelli was friendly, knowledgable and very thorough. He quickly diagnosed the source of my pain with diagnostic ultra sound and an X-ray. Hit the bulls eye with a cortisone injection and provided me with orthotics. His staff is genuinely happy to help and wouldn't even let me put on my own socks. Very impressed and will send all of my patients with foot pain to Dr. Petroceli.
NEWMAN F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Very professional. Staff was and helpful, and. Tsh pleasant. Thank you.
JOHN F.
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional and efficient. Dr Petrocelli I is friendly and proficient
VINCENT D.
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional
WALTER H.
Submitted 02/02/22
Friendly, swift and concise.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 01/22/22
Great
ROBERT H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Professional and friendly service. Excellent foot massage after clipping nails.
BRUCE S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very professional and courteous. Concerned about my problem and well-being. Efficient handling of me coming in as a new patient. Great trust in the doctor and the process.
PAUL D.
Submitted 01/17/22
The staff was very responsible to me. Service was prompt and helpful for my recovery. Thanks
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 01/11/22
We aren very fortunate to have fine doctor as Dr Petrocelli who cares for his patience and knows his profession. The Ianno' Family
ROBERT U.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great
RAYMOND F.
Submitted 01/09/22
Only one appointment so far however the staff was efficient and professional. The Doctor was excellent.
MAREN P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Petrocelli was great & provided good information to me on prevention of further infection.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 01/02/22
Fantastic doctor and staff!!! All are knowledgeable and caring professionals. And they're just fun to be around.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Simple check-in for first visit, attentive professional staff. Dr. Petrocelli was personable, professional and able to quickly diagnose my issue. Thank You!!
CAROLYN M.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr, Petrocelli and his staff are all very friendly and take the time to listen and answer any questions I might have. Prompt and thorough.
MARLENE B.
Submitted 12/23/21
Very professional and caring people. Good experience.