Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOLORES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Friendly and efficient staff. Great service. Knowledgeable and caring dr. Very informative.
SUSAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Staff is polite, helpful, and appointment is on time. Reminder call is efficient and courteous. Dr Petrocelli is polite and efficient. We always look forward to seeing entire office
KAREN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Petrocelli was very informative & kind explaining my upcoming surgery. Comfortable office setting with a very helpful staff, made me feel at ease.
ROBERT U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
A - 1
DONALD A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Personable..Professional...Interested in Patient's conversation
SANDRA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr.Petrocrlli and his wife we're amazing! I was so nervous and they were so kind and reassuring about my procedure and they put all my fears to rest!!! Thank you so much
PAMELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
I’m at 7 weeks with my new orthotics. My follow up visit with Dr. Petrocelli gave me confidence I’m on the path to recovery. I’m actually walking pain free after that epidermal shot. Thanks doc!
TOM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Great as always
Richard T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Analyzed the problem and performed corrective treatment right away. Thank You Richard T.
GEORGE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/23
Knowledgeable, friendly and a very welcoming
JOHN Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
I’m always impressed with the quality of care I receive.
BETTIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Excellent work
RAYMOND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Prompt and attentive service.
JOE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Five star!!!
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Excellent
CHRISTINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Does a good job and always answers my questions.
MARILYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
The Best
MEGAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Receptionist staff is great! Dr Petrocelli truly cares about his patients.
MARJORIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Always very personable and a good listener. And, his office staff is very professional.
LUDWIG M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Always personable and expert podiatrist!