Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

123 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOLANTA D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent service.
MARLIN S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a good experience.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very surprised at all of the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his staff.
JOHN Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Visit is always on time with very friendly staff
TEALE M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff are fantastic. I recently underwent foot surgery that Dr. P performed. All facets of my care have been exceptional including pre surgery appointments, the surgery itself, and after surgery care. Dr. P is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
RYKER V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very pleasant staff and Dr. always thorough and willing to go “above and beyond” for their patients!
DARROL R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Wonderful as usual...the best Doctor in Naples.
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Usual Taken in on time, services done
ETHAN S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Excellent, the service was prompt and prefessional. Dr. Petrocelli was personable, knowledgeable, and he did an excellent job.
JOEL G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very short wait, prompt service.
DIANE D.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always feel like my reason for being there is important and I am treated with concern and respect. Thank you everyone!
THOMAS C.
Submitted 10/02/20
My experience started as soon as I made my first appointment. Incredibly kind and welcoming staff. Dr P is amazing at his craft as long as you follow what he tells you. He cares about healing not just a temporary fix. Everyone in this office is amazing and professional. I highly recommend them if you truly care about your podiatry!
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor Pertrocelli and staff are always polite and know what your needs are always heal us up its a pleasure going to this doctor's office
ROBERT B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Petrocelli has one Mission and that's to heal whatever the problem is and he works very hard at doing that and whatever it takes. When I first started going to him I had a open diabetic ulcer on my foot at the other podiatrist was working on for two and a half years and could never heal Dr Petrocelli healed it completely in 10 weeks
THOMAS W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great staff and Dr. Professional experience all the way. You can tell they love what they do and it shows, thx
GEORGE P.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very professional
STANLEY G.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great office staff
ELLEN S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Resolved question of source of foot pain by x-ray showing fracture healed. Calcification in the fraction allowed it to be seen. Also took care of removal of 4 ingrown toenails and a wart during my 3 weekly visits. Thank you Dr. Petrocelli and team.
EDDIE S.
Submitted 09/30/20
My new patient visit went very well. The staff was friendly and very little wait time. The doctor was friendly and expland very thing in an understanding way.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 09/30/20
Very accommodating and professional and treated like family