Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

308 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALFREDA M.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent care
JILL S.
Submitted 12/22/21
A very positive experience just like many years ago when I went for a different problem. Very caring and professional.
WILLIAM E.
Submitted 12/21/21
Had difficult big toe nails trimmed. Doctor did an excellent job and I am very happy with the results.
SHELLY A.
Submitted 12/18/21
The nicest most consistent and efficient dr. I have ever had. I am always comfortable and leave happy! Dr. Has also done 2 surgeries and helped this diabetic keep her foot!
DAVID R.
Submitted 12/15/21
Very pleasant
DAVID B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Always excellent and professional
KARL O.
Submitted 12/15/21
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr Petrocelli gave me relief on my first visit.
WENDY A.
Submitted 12/14/21
Everyone was very friendly and Dr. Petrocelli was kind and very informative. He did not rush at all and thoroughly explained everything. Very glad to have been referred to this provider!!
MARGARET P.
Submitted 12/12/21
The care I receive from Dr Petrocelli is great.
Margaret M.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great care from Dr Petrocelli and his staff. I always leave the office with happy feet.
ANDREW F.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr P & his entire staff do an excellent job.
JOHN Y.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always a pleasure to visit his office.
DALE M.
Submitted 11/24/21
Excellent
WILLIAM M.
Submitted 11/18/21
The Dr. and his staff do a great job keeping me on my feet.
JEFFREY M.
Submitted 11/17/21
Awesome Doctor and staff! Thry hsve been here for long time in our Community of Naples!!
THOMAS M.
Submitted 11/15/21
Very good
ANN W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Follow up on initial visit to check progress. All good. Everyone on staff is very competent
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great doctor and great staff. The best I've ever been to!! Kind and caring and best of all, Dr does not sugar coat anything. Up front and to the issue to get you back on your feet safely and quickly. Truly love these people!
DONNA N.
Submitted 11/03/21
Everyone was very professional and caring. It took one visit to diagnosis the problem with my foot. Very happy with dr. Petrocelli and staff
PATRICIA A.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very professional and re-assuring with the procedure.