Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
606 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 606 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
A wonderful professional session with the doctor who assisted with many other unrelated medical issues. Very appreciated.
GERALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Excellent in every way possible
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Competent. Professional
JAMES H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/23
Very professional with a comfortable atmosphere
MARY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
Efficient, professional, friendly!
THOMAS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
As I said to my nurse “This must be a Great place to work. Everyone is always smiling and enjoying friendly conversations with each other.” Everyone in the practice has demonstrated a true concern for my health and the scheduling is right on time. A++ Rating
GEORGE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Great foot care
CLAUDIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
exceptional!
ERICK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very friendly and welcoming. Extremely skilled doctor and nurses
RAYMOND B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great, knowledgeable friendly staff and doctor
JUDITH Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Outstanding attention to our needs both from medical and administrative professionals. This is a family practice, that makes us feel like we're part of the family.
MICHAEL Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr p is easy to talk to anadress my needs. His two support folks are very good and easy to wort with
CRAIG G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very professional. Doctor did a great job on my toe nail.
MARGARET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Staff is competent and pleasant at all times even when busy. Dr Petrocelli is always very professional and the care is superb.
DENNIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very courteous and really pains less for the removal of big toe ingrown toenail.
PAUL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Amazing
CHARLES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Compassionate and professional care.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I have been a patient of this office for 5 years. It is always a pleasant experience. The staff are the best.
RICHARD K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Always Great and on time.
GENEVIEVE I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/23
This doctor is the best it’s always been a pleasure and he solves my illness