Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

308 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 308 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL O.
Submitted 11/01/21
Very professional, great staff, won't hesitate to recommend Dr. Petrocelli. will definetly go back for any foot issue!
GERARD M.
Submitted 10/27/21
Very competent doctor. Great staff.
GEORGE P.
Submitted 10/27/21
Pleasant and efficient as always
GWEN M.
Submitted 10/23/21
I felt very confident that I was with the right Doctor. Excellent!!!
LEONARD S.
Submitted 10/20/21
The doctor gave me a great consumer-like nylon pad for my hammer toe that is giving me great relief!
VICKIE B.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr Petrocelli & staff are all extremely pleasant, efficient & very caring.
SANDRA Y.
Submitted 10/19/21
Wonderful doctor. Took care of my problem
DEBORAH A.
Submitted 10/18/21
Kind, patience,explained
LINDA H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Petrocelli has always given my husband and myself the best of care Office staff is wonderful!
PAUL O.
Submitted 10/13/21
5 star as always great service provider
BARBARA B.
Submitted 10/11/21
First visit. Very clean office and professional staff and manner. Dr P was courteous, engaging and helpful regarding my situation.
LEONARD S.
Submitted 10/09/21
Dr Petrocelli talked to me about operation. He also applied a padded silicone Sleeve on my hammer toe that gives me great relief!
ROXANA G.
Submitted 10/08/21
Got in right away and had a great first appointment with Dr. P. Would highly recommend!
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Petrocelli removed an ingrown toenail that was causing me a lot of pain. He and his staff were very pleasant to deal with. They explained everything and made sure I was comfortable throughout the procedure. The entire procedure took between 5-10 minutes. Thank you!
ANNMARIE G.
Submitted 10/07/21
The Doctor is currently treating my foot I’m pleased with his service very professional and all his staff are wonderful.
JOHN T.
Submitted 10/07/21
He and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly
LAURA T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Great staff and a great doctor. Professional and knowledgeable.
DANIEL B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Best podiatrist and wound care doctor in Florida!!!!!
JEFFREY S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Staff is always pleasant and efficient
LUDWIG M.
Submitted 09/22/21
Wonderful But could not get through because Mail box Full.