Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everything went smoothly, result as required: nails cut for a diabetic.
CATHERINE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent ! They take excellent care !
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I thought I needed surgery on my ingrown toenail. Dr Petrocelli examine it and clean it. He said I would find that my toe is fine.
VINCENT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
My experience at the foot doctor was & Always has been grey!
DEAN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Great staff
THOMAS B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/22
The pleasant atmosphere at the front desk gave me confidence that this office has a quiet confidence that is well deserved . Dr Petrocelli has excellent skills and is a very effective communicator. I was very pleased with the entire experience.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Staff was great. Dr Petrocelli has a great calming personality and very skilled at his craft. Quick and efficient made for a wonderful experience.
REBECCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Attentive to his patients….great demeanor!
JANICE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Comfortable and easy to understand diagnosis.
WALTER C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/22
Very professional, thorough exam & on time
JENNY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent service!!!
LAUREN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Great people working at this office. Great Doctor. Would recommend.
WENDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
The doctor and staff were terrific. Couldn’t have had a better experience!
WILLIAM S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Professional and informative
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Treatment of ingrown toenail was painless. Description of the process and necessary home treatment was very complete. Looking forward to follow up appointment. Thank you!
NANCY S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Nothing really to report. Was for doctor to review mri. Nothing found.
ISABEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Pleasant and timely
THOMAS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
On-time and thorough. New patient setup, ultra sound, X-ray, cortisone shot, and met with doctor twice in 50 minutes total - very efficient - my foot feels great now.
JANET M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
First podiatrist to do an ultrasound of my foot and Achilles’ tendon. The new brace he gave me has really helped with the pain. The office was very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
THOMAS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/22
Excellent