Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

157 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

WALTER C.
Submitted 10/14/20
Dr Petrocelli was thorough treating my feet & spent as much time as needed to answer any of my questions.
MARGARET M.
Submitted 10/14/20
On arrival I was greeted by pleasant staff who made sure I had a good experience. Dr Petrocelli is very professional and competent. My feet feel great afterwards.
MARY MARIELLEN L.
Submitted 10/14/20
As usual Dr. Petrocelli and his staff were very accommodating and punctual. They are most professional and friendly and care deeply about following COVID-19 protocol.
JULIO M.
Submitted 10/14/20
I have been visiting Dr Petrocelli for more than a year now. I first contacted him with diabetes foot problems and he performed surgery, follow up treatment and oversaw my complete recovery from this problem. He was professional, knowledgeable and served as a patient advocate with my insurance throughout the whole treatment. I have continued visiting his practice for all my regular checks. His staff is warm and professional, making you feel like you’re family rather than a number. I can’t praise and recommend Dr Petrocelli enough. You won’t be sorry you chose him.
DARLENE S.
Submitted 10/13/20
This was my first time to Dr. Petrocelli and definitely would go back. They treated me like family yet very professional.
RICHARD L.
Submitted 10/13/20
great office and professional staff
GERALD T.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr.Petrocelli & Staff are true Professional kind & caring always
JANICE L.
Submitted 10/13/20
great professional staff
ROBERT K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Office staff is very friendly, and perform duties efficiently. Doctor is very knowledgeable and professional.
JOHN F.
Submitted 10/13/20
On time professional and friendly.
HARRY L.
Submitted 10/11/20
Always a happy place walk out feeling great
LAUREN Z.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great doctor and staff...strongly recommend
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Petrocelli suggested and gave to me something to wear on my left foot at the end of the day to help decrease the swelling. I am now wearing it now. I appreciated his understand and the suggesting something to help with the swelling.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent servic and atitude
JOLANTA D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent service.
MARLIN S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a good experience.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very surprised at all of the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his staff.
JOHN Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Visit is always on time with very friendly staff
TEALE M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff are fantastic. I recently underwent foot surgery that Dr. P performed. All facets of my care have been exceptional including pre surgery appointments, the surgery itself, and after surgery care. Dr. P is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
RYKER V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very pleasant staff and Dr. always thorough and willing to go “above and beyond” for their patients!