Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
381 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PAULINE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Great Doctor and efficient friendly staff!
ANNETTE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Everyone was very courteous and helpful
TERRY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional
ROBERT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
As always, Dr. Petrocelli and his staff took care of me quickly, professionally and with the utmost care.
JANICE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly and professional staff.
NANCY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Good visit!
PAULA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Petrocelli was a second opinion post op. He was very thorough and explained many questions I had. His examination of my foot and my records, MRI and X-ray were with done with the utmost of professionalism and accuracy. His office is bright, clean and cheerful and his staff is friendly and exceptionally efficient.
JOHN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Perfect. Always great includes staff and Dr
WILLIAM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Excellent
MURRAY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
very happy with the dr & staff. highly recommend
MICHAEL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always professional and pleasant.
EDWARD S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
He was very patient and helpful he took care of my husband’s wound. With his care the wound is 100% better.
RONALD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Monthly visits to treat an ulcer on my left foot caused by arthritic condition….steady improvement, enabling continued mobility/activities for an 81 year old…grateful for his guidance and explanations. The office staff are always upbeat and caring.
BRIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great Experience !! Friendly Professional Staff ... Doctor was Awesome and very easy to talk to..
PAUL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Another great experience for my dad. The doctor and Ayren were awesome as always. Highly recommend!
JOHN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Excellent!
Sean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
As a physical therapist looking for help with foot pain I google searched podiatry near me. Collier Podiatry was able to accommodate my busy schedule, fairly charge me for services without insurance and provide an excellent overall experience. Dr. Petrocelli was friendly, knowledgable and very thorough. He quickly diagnosed the source of my pain with diagnostic ultra sound and an X-ray. Hit the bulls eye with a cortisone injection and provided me with orthotics. His staff is genuinely happy to help and wouldn't even let me put on my own socks. Very impressed and will send all of my patients with foot pain to Dr. Petroceli.
NEWMAN F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Very professional. Staff was and helpful, and. Tsh pleasant. Thank you.
JOHN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional and efficient. Dr Petrocelli I is friendly and proficient
VINCENT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Professional