Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

4.92/5 Star Rating
601 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 601 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GINAMARIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Excellent
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/23
Always caring, compassionate staff.
ROBERT D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dr. P is highly qualified and knowledgeable in his field. Great experience from start to finish . Staff is very professional and answered questions with promptness I highly recommend this office. Great job addressing my toe problems.
SUSAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Dealing with Plantar fasciitis and Ifeel I am receiving good care. Office is friendly and efficient.
ARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Excellent rapport with patients. Friendly and comfortable setting.
JERRY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great visit from start to finish, Dr and Staff very friendly and professional
JOHN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Aryen. Is always smiling professionall as well as other office staff not mention Dr Petrocelli is great and caring
JACKLYN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
As always the staff is exceptional, especially Manoe’s foot massages!!!
NANCY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I am diabetic and phoned the Drs office and explained I had a wound on the bottom of my foot ,had no podiatrist in Florida and could I get an appointment. They got me in the next morning and they have worked with me . My foot is healed and I have been extremely happy with my care. Everyone is very helpful and friendly
CHARLES C.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/23
Excellent
SUSAN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Very professional and friendly staff
DAVID D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Great
HOWARD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Always good
GERALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Perfect Always
JOHN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Very professional and personal
BEVERLY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Friendly
BETTIE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Dr was so professional and shared pertinent information with me concerning my condition. Staff’s performance was outstanding.
FLAVIO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
He got the job done excellent person
DENISE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Great experience!!! Dr is kind and efficient and the staff very helpful.
DOLORES L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Received excellent service left there with very happy feet