Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP -  - Foot & Ankle Surgeon

Collier Podiatry

Michael J Petrocelli, DPM, FACFAS, CWSP

Foot & Ankle Surgeon & Wound Care Specialist located in Naples, FL

168 total reviews

Dr. Michael J Petrocelli always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Petrocelli below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOHN F.
Submitted 10/13/20
On time professional and friendly.
HARRY L.
Submitted 10/11/20
Always a happy place walk out feeling great
LAUREN Z.
Submitted 10/08/20
Great doctor and staff...strongly recommend
CYNTHIA N.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Petrocelli suggested and gave to me something to wear on my left foot at the end of the day to help decrease the swelling. I am now wearing it now. I appreciated his understand and the suggesting something to help with the swelling.
CHARLES S.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent servic and atitude
JOLANTA D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Excellent service.
MARLIN S.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a good experience.
ROBERT N.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very surprised at all of the care I received. I highly recommend Dr. Petrocelli and his staff.
JOHN Y.
Submitted 10/06/20
Visit is always on time with very friendly staff
TEALE M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Petrocelli and his staff are fantastic. I recently underwent foot surgery that Dr. P performed. All facets of my care have been exceptional including pre surgery appointments, the surgery itself, and after surgery care. Dr. P is extremely knowledgeable, professional and caring. Highly recommend!
RYKER V.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very pleasant staff and Dr. always thorough and willing to go “above and beyond” for their patients!
DARROL R.
Submitted 10/06/20
Wonderful as usual...the best Doctor in Naples.
JAMES C.
Submitted 10/05/20
Usual Taken in on time, services done
ETHAN S.
Submitted 10/04/20
Excellent, the service was prompt and prefessional. Dr. Petrocelli was personable, knowledgeable, and he did an excellent job.
JOEL G.
Submitted 10/03/20
Very short wait, prompt service.
DIANE D.
Submitted 10/02/20
I always feel like my reason for being there is important and I am treated with concern and respect. Thank you everyone!
THOMAS C.
Submitted 10/02/20
My experience started as soon as I made my first appointment. Incredibly kind and welcoming staff. Dr P is amazing at his craft as long as you follow what he tells you. He cares about healing not just a temporary fix. Everyone in this office is amazing and professional. I highly recommend them if you truly care about your podiatry!
JOSEPH I.
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor Pertrocelli and staff are always polite and know what your needs are always heal us up its a pleasure going to this doctor's office
ROBERT B.
Submitted 10/01/20
Dr Petrocelli has one Mission and that's to heal whatever the problem is and he works very hard at doing that and whatever it takes. When I first started going to him I had a open diabetic ulcer on my foot at the other podiatrist was working on for two and a half years and could never heal Dr Petrocelli healed it completely in 10 weeks
THOMAS W.
Submitted 10/01/20
Great staff and Dr. Professional experience all the way. You can tell they love what they do and it shows, thx